Hostinger - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Access the Site identity and edit title
zh_CN: 访问站点标识并编辑标题

en: Action Failed. Try again or contact support. Apologies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，操作失败。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: Add a gallery block
zh_CN: 添加一个画廊模块

en: Add a new page
zh_CN: 添加一个新页面

en: Add a title
zh_CN: 添加一个标题

en: Add content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Add products image and price
zh_CN: 添加产品图片和价格

en: Add the content and images that represent your services
zh_CN: 添加代表您的服务的内容和图片

en: Add the title of the page, for example, About. Click the Add Title text to open the text box where you will add your title. The title of your page should be descriptive of the information the page will have.
zh_CN: 添加页面的标题，例如，”关于“。单击“添加标题”文本以打开文本框，在其中添加标题。您的页面标题应该是描述此页面的信息。

en: Add your first product
zh_CN: 添加您的第一款产品

en: Add your product
zh_CN: 添加您的产品

en: Adding a logo is a great way to personalize a website or add branding information. You can use your existing logo or create a new one using the <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" target="_blank">AI Logo Maker</a>.
zh_CN: 添加标识是个性化网站或宣传品牌信息的好方法。您可以使用现有的标识，也可以使用 <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" target="_blank">人工智能标识制作器</a>。

en: AI Content Creator
zh_CN: 人工智能内容编辑器

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: Before publishing, you can preview your created page by clicking on the Preview button. If you are happy with the result, click the Publish button.
zh_CN: 在发布之前，您可以通过单击“预览”按钮预览创建的页面。如果您对结果满意，请单击”发布“按钮。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Come up with a clear and concise name for the page that accurately reflects the services you provide.
zh_CN: 为页面准备一个清晰简洁的名称，准确地反映您提供的服务。

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

note: translators: %s: link to dashboard
en: Complete the form with required information related to Amazon's partnership API. Retrieve all this information from the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Amazon Product Advertising dashboard</a> and paste it into the form.
zh_CN: 使用与亚马逊合作伙伴API相关的必要信息完成表单。从 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">亚马逊产品广告控制面板</a>获取所有所需信息，并将其粘贴到表单中。

en: Congratulations! Your website is online.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的网站已经上线。

en: Connect Amazon Account
zh_CN: 连接亚马逊账号

en: Connect Amazon partnership account
zh_CN: 连接亚马逊合作伙伴账号

en: Connect domain now
zh_CN: 连接域名

en: Connect your domain
zh_CN: 链接您的域名

en: Connect your domain to Hostinger
zh_CN: 将您的域名连接至Hostinger

en: Content can be anything you wish, for example, text, images, videos, tables, and lots more. Click on a plus sign and choose any block you want to add to the page.
zh_CN: 内容可以是任何内容，例如文本、图像、视频、表格等等。单击加号选择您想添加的模块至页面。

en: Copy-Paste the necessary information:
zh_CN: 复制粘贴必要信息

en: Create a catchy headline
zh_CN: 创建一个引人注目的标题

en: Create a headline that grabs your visitors attention and accurately represents the content of your post.
zh_CN: 创建一个标题，既能够吸引访问者的注意力，同时准确地代表发布的内容。

en: Create a logo
zh_CN: 创建标识

en: Create a new page called “My projects”
zh_CN: 创建一个“我的项目”新页面

en: Create a page describing your services
zh_CN: 创建一个可以描述您的服务的页面

en: Create your first blog post
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个博客

en: domain name searcher.
zh_CN: 域名搜索器

en: Domain propagation can take up to 24 hours. Your domain will propagate automatically, and you don't need to take any action during this time.
zh_CN: 域名转移将需要24小时。您的域名将自动转移，在此阶段无需进行任何操作。

en: Draft your post
zh_CN: 起草您的发布内容

en: Edit an image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑发布内容

en: Edit post description
zh_CN: 编辑发布内容描述

en: Edit site title
zh_CN: 编辑网站标题

note: translators: %s: link to plugin page
en: Fill in the required details on the <a href="%s" class="hst-open-affiliate-tab">Amazon Affiliate plugin page</a>, where you'll find all the necessary information about the plugin.
zh_CN: 按照要求，在 <a href="%s" class="hst-open-affiliate-tab">亚马逊联盟插件页面</a>上填写详细信息，在这里您可以找到有关插件的所有必要信息。

en: Finalize the page
zh_CN: 完成页面

en: Find the answers you need in our Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 在我们的知识数据库中查找答案

en: Find the Media page
zh_CN: 查找媒体库页面

en: Follow our guided checklist to setup your website
zh_CN: 按照我们的指导清单设置您的网站

en: Get a domain
zh_CN: 获取一个域名

en: Get in touch with our live specialists
zh_CN: 联系我们的在线专家

en: Get started
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Give a page a short title such as “Our Services”
zh_CN: 给页面一个简短的标题,如“我们的服务”

en: Give your page a name (e.g. "My Portfolio"), then click the "+" button in the editor to add a new block.
zh_CN: 给页面起个名字(例如:“我的作品集”)，然后在编辑器中点击“+”按钮添加一个新模块。

en: Go to Posts
zh_CN: 转至发布内容

en: Go to Products → Add New or Create Product and enter your product name and description.
zh_CN: 转至产品→ 添加新产品，并输入产品名称及详情

en: Go to the Customize page
zh_CN: 转至自定义页面

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 了解！

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Hostinger Academy
zh_CN: Hostinger学院

note: Description of the plugin
en: Hostinger WordPress plugin.
zh_CN: Hostinger WordPress 插件。

en: Hover over the chosen post to see the options menu. Click on the Edit button to open the post editor.
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在选定的发布内容上以查看“选项”菜单。单击”编辑“按钮打开内容编辑器。

en: How to Add Your WordPress Website to Google Search Console
zh_CN: 如何将您的WordPress网站添加到谷歌搜索控制台

en: How to Back Up a WordPress Site
zh_CN: 如何备份WordPress网站

en: How to Clear Cache in WordPress Website
zh_CN: 如何清除WordPress网站中的缓存

en: How to Create a WordPress Contact Us Page
zh_CN: 如何创建一个WordPress联系我们页面

en: How to Edit the Footer in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress中编辑页脚

en: How to Import Images Into WordPress Website
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress网站中导入图片

en: How to Point Domain Name to Web Hosting
zh_CN: 如何将域名指向虚拟主机

en: How to Set Up WordPress SMTP
zh_CN: 如何设置WordPress SMTP

en: If you wish to edit the image, click on the chosen image and click the Edit Image button. You can now crop, rotate, flip or scale the selected image.
zh_CN: 如果你想编辑图像，点击选中的图像并点击“编辑图像”按钮。裁剪、旋转、翻转或缩放选定的图像。

en: In the block menu, search for "Gallery" and select the Gallery block. Upload the images you want to showcase in your portfolio, then adjust the layout and add captions if needed.
zh_CN: 在模块菜单中，搜索“画廊”并选择画廊模块。上传在作品集中展示的图片，然后调整布局，如果需要的话添加标题。

en: In the left sidebar, click Appearance to expand the menu. In the Appearance section, click Customize. The Customize page will open.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中,单击“外观”展开菜单。在“外观”部分，单击“自定义”。自定义页面将被打开。

en: In the left sidebar, click Appearance to expand the menu. In the Appearance section, click Customize. The Customize page will open.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，单击“外观”展开菜单。在“外观”部分，单击“定制”。自定义页面将被打开。

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity and edit your site title.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，单击“站点标识”并编辑您的站点标题。

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity, then click on the Select Site Icon button. Here, you can upload your brand logo.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，单击“站点标识”，然后单击“选择站点图标”按钮。在这里,您可以上传您的品牌标志。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Media button. The Media Library page allows you to edit, view, and delete media previously uploaded to your website.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中找到“媒体库”按钮。媒体库页面允许您编辑、查看和删除先前上传到您的网站的媒体资料。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Pages menu and click on Add New button. You will see the WordPress page editor. Each paragraph, image, or video in the WordPress editor is presented as a “block” of content.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中,找到“页面”菜单并点击添加新的按钮。您将看到WordPress页面编辑器。WordPress编辑器中的每个段落、图像或视频都以“模块”的形式呈现。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Posts button. Click on the All Posts button and find the post for which you want to change the description.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，找到“发布内容”按钮。单击“所有发布内容”按钮，找到需要更改详情描述的内容。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识数据库

en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

en: Learn how to connect your domain to Hostinger by watching this tutorial on YouTube for a step-by-step guide:
zh_CN: 请通过在Youtube上观看此教学视频，学习如何将您的域名连接到Hostinger：

en: LiteSpeed Cache: How to Get 100% WordPress Optimization
zh_CN: LiteSpeed 高速缓冲存储器:如何获得100%WordPress优化功能

en: Login to the Amazon Product Advertising dashboard
zh_CN: 登录至亚马逊产品广告控制面板

en: Make the page easy to read and navigate by using headings and bullet points. Include a clear call-to-action (CTA) to encourage visitors to take the next step for example, to contact you via email or contact form.
zh_CN: 通过使用标题和项目符号让页面易于阅读。包括一些明确的行动按钮(CTA)，以鼓励访客采取下一步行动，例如，通过电子邮件或联系表单与您取得联系。

en: Nameserver 1
zh_CN: 域名服务器1

en: Nameserver 2
zh_CN: 域名服务器2

en: New WordPress website is being built and will be published soon
zh_CN: 新的WordPress网站正在建设中，将很快发布

en: Once fields are filled, and your item has an image, description, and price, it’s time to publish it online. You will find the “publish” button at the top of the page, near the description field.
zh_CN: 成功填入所有所需内容，同时您的产品具备图片，描述，价格，就可以在网上发布了。您可以在页面顶部的描述附近找到“发布”按钮。

en: Once you have finished drafting your post, read it over to check for errors, make any necessary revisions, and then publish it to your blog.
zh_CN: 起草了您的发布内容草稿后，请仔细阅读，检查错误，进行必要的修订，最后发布到博客。

en: Once you're happy with your portfolio post, click the "Publish" button to make it live on your website. You can add a link to your main navigation menu or other relevant posts to make it easy for visitors to find.
zh_CN: 如果您的作品集内容准备好了，点击“发布”按钮，在你的网站上实时发布。您可以将链接添加到主导航菜单或其他相关的帖子里，让访问者容易找到。

en: Open the Amazon Affiliate plugin configuration
zh_CN: 打开亚马逊联盟插件配置

en: Preview website
zh_CN: 预览网站

en: Proofread and publish
zh_CN: 校正并发布

en: Publish the page
zh_CN: 发布页面

en: Publish the setup
zh_CN: 发布设置

en: Publish website
zh_CN: 发布网站

en: Publish your page
zh_CN: 发布您的页面

en: Publishing website
zh_CN: 正在发布网站

en: Set up your website
zh_CN: 设置您的网站

en: Take me there
zh_CN: 转至界面

en: This can take some time
zh_CN: 这可能需要花费一些时间

note: translators: %s: link to dashboard
en: To gather the necessary information, log in to your <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Amazon Product Advertising dashboard</a> using your personal Amazon partnership account.
zh_CN: 请用您的个人亚马逊合作伙伴账号登录您的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">亚马逊产品广告控制面板</a>，获取所有必要信息。

en: To make the product stand out, upload a picture of it. During the setup of your wanted item, be sure to add its price and any other relevant information. Product categories and tags to help organize your products.
zh_CN: 为了让产品能够脱颖而出，上传一张它的照片。在设置产品时，一定要添加它的价格和其他相关信息。产品类别和标签可以帮助您对产品进行整理。

en: To upload a new image, click on Add New button on the Media Library page and select files.
zh_CN: 要上传新图片，请单击媒体库页面上的“添加新的”按钮并选择“文档”。

en: Unknown error code.
zh_CN: 未知错误代码。

en: Upload an image
zh_CN: 上传一张图片

en: Upload your logo
zh_CN: 上传您的品牌图标

en: Upload your portfolio projects
zh_CN: 上传您的作品集产品

en: Wait for domain propagation
zh_CN: 请等待域名迁移

en: We apologize for the inconvenience. The AI content generation process encountered a server error. Please try again later, and if the issue persists, kindly contact our support team for assistance.
zh_CN: 给您带来不便，我们深表歉意。人工智能内容生成过程遇到服务器错误。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的客户支持团队寻求帮助。

en: Website is published
zh_CN: 网站已发布

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: WordPress tutorials
zh_CN: WordPress 教程

en: Write a brief introduction to your business, provide an overview of your services with descriptions and benefits, and use relevant images to support your content. Keep it simple and straightforward.
zh_CN: 简要介绍您的业务，概述服务详情和优势，并使用相关的图片来支持你的内容。尽量让内容简单明了。

en: Write your content, making sure to include relevant keywords and images. You can use different blocks to create headings, paragraphs, lists, and other types of content.
zh_CN: 当编辑内容时，确保其涵盖了相关的关键词和图片。可以使用不同的模块来创建标题、段落、列表和其他类型的内容。

en: You can access this guide material any time when updating your website
zh_CN: 在您更新网站时，您可以随时访问此教程资料。

en: You can connect domain to Hostinger by changing the nameservers. Different domain providers are have unique procedures for changing nameservers. Here are Hostinger's nameservers:
zh_CN: 您可以通过更改域名服务器将域名连接至Hostinger。不同的域名提供商在更改域名服务器时具有不同的操作过程。以下是Hostinger的域名服务器:

en: You can see the whole post in the editor. Find the description part and change it to your preferences.
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器中看到完整内容。找到描述部分并进行更改。

en: You need to purchase a domain for your website before the preview domain becomes inaccessible. Find a desired website name using a
zh_CN: 您需要在域名预览变为不可访问之前为您的网站购买一个域名。立即找到一个合适的域名

en: Your website is already published and can be accessed using Hostinger free temporary subdomain right now. Here is the current URL of your website:
zh_CN: 您已发布网站，现在您可以用Hostinger临时子域名进行访问。您目前的网址是：
